skip to main content

Planet Silver Screen Limited Vinyl LP

by Four Stroke Baron

Release Date: 05 October 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Prosthetic Records


Four Stroke Baron Planet Silver Screen Limited Vinyl LP

An energetic blend of NEW WAVE and HEAVY PROGRESSIVE ROCK, Four Stroke Baron aspires to bring forth a lively and refreshing new voice to the music scene. Though comprised of only three members, (Kirk Witt on guitars and vocals, Matt Vallarino on drums, and Keegan Ferrari on bass) the group manages to craft massive and immersive soundscapes juxtaposed over catchy, pop-like song structures. It is this penchant for blending familiar sounds and styles into something altogether new that has allowed the band to undergo a dramatic metamorphosis from its founding members improvising in a shed outside of Reno, Nevada, to preparing for the debut of their second full-length album, "Planet Silver Screen," on Prosthetic Records.

Featured Tracks:
1. Cut
2. Planet Silver Screen
3. Neon Person
4. Machine and Joy
5. A Matter of Seconds

1. 7th of July
2. Cyborg Pt. II: The City
3. Duplex
4. Video Maniacs