skip to main content

Oxnard Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Anderson Peak

Release Date: 21 December 2018

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Aftermath/12 Tone Music, LLC


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Anderson Peak Oxnard Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Anderson .Paak's new album, Oxnard, is a nod to the Southern California city where Anderson grew up. It is the Grammy-nominated artist’s 3rd studio album and the first to be released on Dr. Dre’s label Aftermath Entertainment. Oxnard will include his latest single, “Tints” featuring Kendrick Lamar along with album features from J. Cole, Pusha T and many more. Earlier this year, Anderson .Paak shared with Rolling Stone that "… this is the album [he] dreamed of making in high school, when [he] was listening to [Jay-Z]'s The Blueprint, The Game's The Documentary, and [Kanye West's] The College Dropout."

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
2. Headlow (feat. Norelle)
3. Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [*WITH SKIT*]
4. Who R U?

Side: 2

1. 6 Summers
2. Saviers Road
3. Smile/Petty (feat. Sonyae Elise)
4. Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai)

Side: 3

1. Brother's Keeper (feat. Pusha T)
2. Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
3. Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
4. Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)

Side: 4

1. Sweet Chick (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
2. Left To Right