skip to main content

Our Time In Eden Limited Vinyl LP

by 10,000 MANIACS

Release Date: 06 May 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Rhino


10,000 MANIACS Our Time In Eden Limited Vinyl LP

Our Time In Eden is the bands fifth studio album and the last with the original lead singer, Natalie Merchant. It offers a baker’s dozen of wonderful pop-folk songs with hard hitting messages throughout. The album was awarded four stars by both Rolling Stone and Q magazine and AllMusic declared that a ‘finer swan song has seldom been heard.’

Featured Tracks:
1. Noah's Dove
2. These Are Days
3. Eden
4. Few and Far Between
5. Stockton Gala Days
6. Gold Rush Brides
7. Jezebel
8. How You've Grown
9. Candy Everybody Wants
10. Tolerance
11. Circle Dream
12. If You Intend
13. I'm Not the Man