skip to main content

Ooh Crikey...It's Lawnmower Deth Limited Edition Remastered LP


Release Date: 20 October 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Earache


LAWNMOWER DETH Ooh Crikey…It's Lawnmower Deth Limited Edition Remastered Vinyl LP

Two “Full Dynamic Range” remastered and limited edition LPs from Earache – 1990’s debut by punk / thrash loons Lawnmower Deth

Featured Tracks:
A1 Spook Perv Happenings In The Snooker Hall
A2 Betty Ford's Clinic
A3 Weebles Wobble But They Don't Fall Down
A4 Sheepdip
A5 Lancer With Your Zancer
A6 Can I Cultivate Your Groinal Garden
A7 Flying Killer Cobs From The Planet Bob
A8 Did You Spill My Pint?
A9 Seventh Church Of The Apocalyptic Lawnmower (Skank Mix)
A10 Rad Dude

B1 Sumo Rabbit And His Inescapable Trap Of Doom
B2 Maim Mower, Maim
B3 Cobwoman Of Deth Meets Mr. Smellymop
B4 Got No Legs? Don't Come Crawling To Me
B5 Icky Ficky
B6 Judgement Day (Assume The Position)
B7 Ooh Crikey
B8 Satan's Trampoline
B9 Dodo Doe
B10 Duck Off
B11 F.A.T. (Facist And Tubby)
B12 Punk As Fuck
B13 Sharp Fucka Blades Of Hades
B14 March Of The Mods