skip to main content

Oneiric Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 30 September 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Mascot


BIG JESUS Oneiric Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

BIG JESUS contrasts loud and heavy fuzz-laden tones with soft, pop-melodic vocals to create their own unique brand of music. The result is ethereal rock ní roll thatís multi-faceted and powerful: Loud and soft; bludgeoning and dreamy; progressive and classic; all at the same time. On BIG JESUSí upcoming Mascot Label Group debut, Oneiric, the band showcases six brand new songs and four previously self-released tunes, which have been remixed and rerecorded. The result is a trippy group of lush, accessible songs with the surreal feel of a Fellini film.

Featured Tracks:
1. Sp
2. Always
3. Lock & Key
4. Floating Past You
5. Fader
6. Shards
7. Oneirica
8. Shrimp
9. Felt In Reverse
10. Heaviest Heart