skip to main content

O - Live In Utrecht Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by De Staat

Release Date: 25 November 2016

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Caroline International


De Staat O - Live In Utrecht Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

De Staat’s latest album ‘O’ was released in January 2016 and entered the Dutch charts at #5. ‘O’ resulted in a completely sold-out club tour in the Netherlands, a lot of airplay on Dutch and Belgian radio stations and also in an European support tour with Muse. De Staat have been nominated for three 3FM awards (Best Live Act, Best Artist Rock, Best Album) and eventually took the award for best album. Besides this, their video for ‘Witch Doctor’ received an Edison award ‘Best Video’ and shows were played on major festivals such as Pinkpop, Lowlands, Pukkelpop and Down The Rabbit Hole. November 25 De Staat will release their live album ‘Live In Utrecht’, which was recorded during their show in Tivoli Utrecht. February 18 2017 De Staat will visit the Heineken Music Hall for another astounding headline show.

Featured Tracks:
Side A
1. Peptalk
2. Make The Call, Leave It All
3. Down Town
4. Blues Is Dead
5. Murder Death

Side B
6. Old Macdonald Don’t Have No Farm No More
7. Psycho Disco
8. Devil’s Blood
9. Help Yourself

Side C
10. Time Will Get Us Too
11. Get It Together
12. Make Way For The Passenger
13. Input Source Select

Side D
14. Get On Screen
15. Rooster-Man
16. Sweatshop
17. Witch Doctor

You May Also Like

Bubble Gum Extras Limited Green/Black Split 12" Vinyl Single
by De Staat

Release Date: 19 October 2021
Format: 12inch Vinyl Single
Label: Caroline International

Bubble Gum Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set
by De Staat

Release Date: 18 January 2019
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Caroline Records


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

O Limited Vinyl LP
by De Staat

Release Date: 15 January 2016
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Caroline International