skip to main content

NUKE Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 10 February 2017

Format: LP Vinyl



NUKE Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

Out of the wastes of Detroit will come the band's self-titled debut album for Hells Headbangers. With a virtual "who's who" of Detroit metal-punk veterans, Nuke embodies the riffing of Restless and Wild alongside the attitude of Violence and Force or Branded and Exiled, but with an added sense of unique melodicism reminiscent of Di'Anno-era Iron Maiden. Whiskey-burned growls and maniacal high shrieks soar, while frantic nuclear divebomb solos explode stylistically somewhere between Kill 'Em All and Exorcist's Nightmare Theater. This isn't some retro-metal outfit comprised of pretty boys; this is ugly music made by ugly metal men from one of the ugliest cities in America.

Featured Tracks:
1. Nuke Me Baby
2. Metal Inferno
3. Marching Undead
4. Hellrider
5. Dead Space
6. Rip Ride
7. The Queen
8. Flame of Desire
9. Murder Troops