skip to main content

NoŽl Gospel Limited Vinyl LP

by Various Artists

Release Date: 09 November 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Wagram


Various Artists Noël Gospel Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

A1. The Edwin Hawkins Singers - Oh Happy Day
A2. Elvis Presley - Take My Hands Precious Lord
A3. The Staple Singers - Silent Night
A4. The Harmonizing Four - Motherless Child
A5. The Argo Singers - Stand Up For Jesus
A6. The Golden Gate Quartet - White Christmas
A7. Evelyn Freeman & The Exciting Voices Chorus - Didn't It Rain

B1. Aretha Franklin - God Bless The Child
B2. Louis Armstrong - When The Saints Go Marching In
B3. Nat "King" Cole - O Little Town Of Bethlehem
B4. Louis Prima & Keely Smith Feat. Sam Butera & The Witnesses - Shadrack
B5. Johnny Mathis & Percy Faith Orchestra - What Child is This?
B6. Little Richard - Just A Closer Walk With Thee
B7. Johnny Cash - My God Is Real
B8. Mahalia Jackson - Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho

You May Also Like