skip to main content

Nihilistic Glamour Shots Limited Vinyl LP

by Cabbage

Release Date: 03 November 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: BMG

£15.99 £9.99

Cabbage Nihilistic Glamour Shots Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Preach to the Converted
2. Arms of Pleonexia – Lead Single
3. Molotov Alcopop
4. Disinfect Us
5. Post-Modernist Caligula
6. Exhibit A
7. Celebration of a Disease
8. Perdurabo
9. Gibraltar Ape
10. Obligatory Castration
11. Reptile State Funeral
12. Subhuman 2.0

You May Also Like

Young, Dumb and Full Of... Limited Vinyl 2LP Set
by Cabbage

Release Date: 06 October 2017
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: ADA


Out of stock

Add to Wish List