skip to main content

Nightmares of the Decomposed Limited Vinyl LP

by Six Feet Under

Release Date: 02 October 2020

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Metal Blade Records


Six Feet Under Nightmares of the Decomposed Limited Vinyl LP


Legendary death metal band Six Feet Under return with their explosive seventeenth full-length, Nightmares Of The Decomposed. Comprised of twelve tracks, it is a defining statement, making it very clear that more than twenty-five years into their career they remain at the forefront of the genre. Dynamic, heavy as hell, catchy, and uncompromising, it is everything that the band’s longtime faithful have come to expect from the deadly unit, and is clearly the product of a lot of hard work. In 2020 the lineup is rounded out by guitarists Jack Owen and Ray Suhy, bassist Jeff Hughell and drummer Marco Pitruzzella, and what is perhaps most notable about Nightmares Of The Decomposed is that it reunites Barnes with fellow Cannibal Corpse alum Owen.

Featured Tracks:

1. Amputator
2. Zodiac
3. The Rotting
4. Death Will Follow
5. Migraine
6. The Noose
7. Blood Of The Zombie
8. Self Imposed Death Sentence
9. Dead Girls Don’t Scream
10. Drink Blood Get High
11. Labyrinth Of Insanity
12. Without Your Life

You May Also Like