skip to main content

My Pleasure Has Returned Limited Vinyl LP

by Tinnarose

Release Date: 14 October 2016

Format: LP Vinyl



Tinnarose My Pleasure Has Returned Limited Vinyl LP

My Pleasure Has Returned is the sophomore full-length release from lauded Austin band Tinnarose. The record expands on the band's mixture of neo-70s psych folk influences and contemporary arrangements. The core members of Devon McDermott (vocals), Morris Ramos (vocals, guitar) and Drew Schlegel (bass) joined with session drummer Matthew Shephard, string and horn sections and producers Christopher Cox and Grant Johnson (Fat Fuse) to create a kaleidoscope of sounds, old and new, around a song cycle of hope, resilience, and joy.

Featured Tracks:
Hello My Son / The Mammas And The Papas / My Pleasure / Cherry Blossom Time / Simple Kind Of Pleasure / It's All Around / Aesthetic Anarchy / Out Here In The Streets / Golden Hearts / Love Is For All