skip to main content

Music From The Jungle Book Limited Vinyl LP

by Various Artists

Release Date: 30 November 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: UMC


Various Artists Music From The Jungle Book Limited Vinyl LP


The Jungle Book - The classic Disney soundtrack everyone knows – The Jungle Book, brought us “The Bare Necessities”, “I Wan’na Be Like You” and “Trust In Me” as well as many more evocative songs.

Featured Tracks:

1. Overture
2. Baby
3. Colonel Hathi's March (The Elephant Song)
4. The Bare Necessities
5. I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
6. Tell Him
7. Colonel Hathi's March (Reprise)
8. Jungle Beat
9. Trust In Me (The Python's Song)
10. What'cha Wanna Do
11. That's What Friends are For (The Vulture Song)
12. Tiger Fight
13. Poor Bear
14. My Own Home (The Jungle Book Theme)
15. The Bare Necessities (Reprise)

You May Also Like