skip to main content

MIRROR Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 13 November 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Metal Blade Records


MIRROR Self Titled Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

Heavy metal five piece MIRROR release their debut 9 track album on Metal Blade Records. 180gm LP vinyl & standard CD formats. Features current &/or former members of Satans Wrath, Repulsion & Electric Wizard.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Mirror
2. Curse of the Gypsy
3. Year of the Red Moon
4. Heavy King
5. Madness and Magik
6. Galleon
7. Cloak of a Thousand Secrets
8. Orion's Sword
9. Elysian