skip to main content

Love Upside Down Limited Vinyl LP

by Fergus

Release Date: 27 May 2022

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Absolute


Fergus Love Upside Down Limited Vinyl LP


Fergus releases his brand new debut album ‘Love Upside Down’ on Friday 27th May through Goldun Egg. Forged via his long term musical partnership with Jake Gosling (Ed Sheeran, Lady Gaga, KSI) the striking debut is an extraordinary, emotional, cliché-free cycle of shapeshifting songs that features the singles Leave Me Light, All I Dream, More Than I Deserve, Flatline & the brand new single ‘Dear Heart’.

Fergus’ releases to date have received critical acclaim from the likes of BBC Radio 1, 6 Music, Radio X, Clash, HUNGER, Wonderland, Songwriting Magazine, Atwood, WTHB, TMR and Hidden Herd. Collectively his songs have amassed over one million streams on Spotify alone.

Featured Tracks:

Side A

1. If It’s Easier

2. More Than I Deserve

3. Fight Forever

4. Leave Me Light

5. The Brink

Side B

6. Flatline

7. All I Had

8. Tripping Over My Feet

9. All I Dream (Album Version)

10. Dear Heart