skip to main content

Live In Cologne 1970 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Oscar Peterson, George Mraz

Release Date: 20 November 2015

Format: LP Double Vinyl



Oscar Peterson, George Mraz, Ray Price Live In Cologne 1970 Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Containing some iconic tunes including Windmills of my Mind and Cute, this 2LP set is taken from the original master of the concert in Cologne in 1970.
Some of this concert has never been released before, making this release a must not just for Oscar Peterson fans but those who are passionate about the warm sound of vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. The Windmills Of Your Mind
2. Triste
3. Somewhere

Disc: 2
1. Ití;s Impossible
2. Letí;s Fall In Love
3. On A Clear Day

Disc: 3
1. Hamps Blues
2. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
3. You Look Good To Me

Disc: 4
1. Just Friends
2. Cute