skip to main content

Life Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Sigma

Release Date: 19 February 2016

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: UMTV

£18.99 £9.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Sigma Life Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

A double pack LP set of the album on vinyl. Combining huge beats with uplifting strings and soaring vocals, Sigma have carved out their own sound and captured the hearts and imagination of UK dance and pop fans alike. The album features the hit singles inclduing guest vocals from Ella Henderson, Maverick Sabre, Paloma Faith, Rita Ora and Labrinth

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Redemption - Sigma, Diztortion, Jacob Banks
2. Slow Down - Sigma, Jetta
3. Higher - Sigma, Labrinth
4. Nobody To Love - Sigma
5. Lost Away - Sigma, Shakka
6. Running - Sigma

Disc: 2
1. Changing - Sigma, Paloma Faith
2. Lighters - Sigma, Majestic
3. Broken Promises - Sigma, Maverick Sabre
4. Glitterball - Sigma, Ella Henderson
5. Stay - Sigma
6. Coming Home - Sigma, Rita Ora
7. Beyond The Wall - Sigma