skip to main content

Liberated Sounds Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 16 October 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Mascot Records


COUNTING DAYS Liberated Sounds Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

“We sound like Slipknot punching Terror while crying about getting dumped.”
Counting Days are a London based band comprising of members and ex members of Heights, TRC, Last Witness, More Than Life, Prowler, Rough Hands and more. With Thom Debaere bringing his unique style, Counting Days has become the school example of an exciting brand of metalcore that fuses Thrash, British Heavy Metal and Hardcore. After having already spent years individually cutting their teeth on the road and in the studio they self-released their debut EP ‘The War of The Wolf’ which received rave reviews across the board in mainstream press. In May 2015 they entered Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden to record their debut album ‘Liberated Sounds’ with Fredrik Nordstrom. In ‘Liberated Sounds’, Counting Days are to unleash one of the most formidable records of the year that will twist, turn and refuse to leave your consciousness.

Featured Tracks:
1. Burned By Faith
2. Die Alone
3. Beaten & Scarred
4. Life & Death
5. Liberated Sounds
6. Fire From The Sky
7. Days Go By
8. The Vines
9. Sands Of Time
10. Prison Of Misery
11. Cold Truth
12. Reunion