skip to main content

Let's Boogie Limited Gatefold Heavyweight Vinyl 3LP Set

by Volbeat

Release Date: 14 December 2018

Format: LP Triple Vinyl

Label: Virgin


Volbeat Let’s Boogie Limited Gatefold Heavyweight Vinyl 3LP Set


3 x heavyweight black LPs 4c labels
3 x vinyl inner bags, matt varnish
Vinyl gatefold for 3LPs, matt varnish
8 page 12 x 12 inch booklet, matt varnish
Unique download card

On August 26, 2017, VOLBEAT became the first Danish band to headline and sell out their hometown venue, Denmark’s Telia Parken, setting the record for the biggest show by a domestic artist in Denmark ever with over 48,250 people in attendance. To commemorate and immortalize the record-breaking event, the band will release their live album and concert film, Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken, on December 14th via Universal Music Group. Said lead singer Michael Poulsen about the historic show: “Headlining Telia Parken was a dream come true, and we’re humbled and honored that so many members of the Volbeat family came from far and wide to celebrate with us. We’re thrilled to be able to share what was a milestone night for us with everyone.” The album and concert film will be available in the following configurations: BluRay /2 CD, DVD/2 CD, 2 CD, 3 LP vinyl, and digitally through all major DSPs.

The 26-track Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken, includes live versions of VOLBEAT’s chart-topping hits “Still Counting,” “For Evigt,” “The Devil’s Bleeding Crown,” and “A Warrior’s Call” as well as a live performance of a new song, “The Everlasting.” Special guests on the album (in order of appearance) include Mille Petrozza (Kreator), Johan Olsen, Mark “Barney” Greenway (Napalm Death), Lars Ulrich (Metallica), boxer Mikkel Kessler and Danko Jones. Find a full list of guest performers below.

VOLBEAT emerged from Copenhagen in 2001. Since then, they’ve tirelessly clawed their way to hard rock’s upper echelon with endless touring and a string of six beloved full-length albums. Their last studio album Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie debuted at #1 in seven countries which included Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Belgium, Austria and Switzerland. In Canada and Norway, the new album entered the charts at #2, in the USA at #4 and in the UK at #16.

Featured Tracks:

1. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown

2. Heaven Nor Hell

3. Radio Girl

4. Lola Montez

5. Let It Burn (feat. Mia Maja)

6. Doc Holiday

7. Sad Man’s Tongue

8. 16 Dollars

9. 7 Shots (feat. Mille Petrozza and Rod Sinclair)

10. Fallen

11. Slaytan

12. Dead But Rising

13. Goodbye Forever

14. Maybellene I Hofteholder

15. The Everlasting

16. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen, Mia Maja and Rod Sinclair)

17. Evelyn (feat. Mark “Barney” Greenway)

18. Lonesome Rider

19. Seal The Deal

20. The Garden’s Tale (feat. Johan Olsen)

21. Guitar Gangsters and Cadillac Blood (feat. Lars Ulrich)

22. Enter Sandman (feat. Lars Ulrich)

23. A Warrior’s Call (feat. Mikkel Kessler)

24. Black Rose (feat. Danko Jones)

25. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza

26. Still Counting

You May Also Like

Rewind, Replay, Rebound Limited Gatefold Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set
by Volbeat

Release Date: 02 August 2019
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Virgin

16 Dollars Limited Edition (500) 7 Inch Picture Disc
by Volbeat

Release Date: 03 July 2014
Format: 7inch Vinyl Single
Label: Spinefarm


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Doc Holliday Limited RSD 2014 10 Inch Gold Vinyl Single
by Volbeat

Release Date: 19 April 2014
Format: 10inch Vinyl Single
Label: RSD


Out of stock

Add to Wish List