skip to main content

Let Me Up (I've Had Enough) Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Release Date: 02 June 2017

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Full Moon Fever

£15.99 £9.99

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Let Me Up (I've Had Enough) Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Following the release of TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS stunning Complete Studio Album 1 & 2 box sets celebrating the 40th Anniversary of their debut album, we are pleased to announce these classic individual albums on vinyl will be released on June 2, 2017. All albums will be pressed on 180g black vinyl with the original LP artwork faithfully recreated. Three-time Grammy Award-winner Tom Petty has charted albums in the Top 5 on the Billboard Top 200 chart in each of his five decades as a recording artist. Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers most recent studio release, Hypnotic Eye, entered the chart at No. 1. The band released their debut album in 1976 and have since sold over 80 million records. Download codes included.

Featured Tracks:
1 Jammin' Me
2 Runaway Trains
3 The Damage You've Done
4 It'll All Work Out
5 My Life / Your World
6 Think About Me
7 All Mixed Up
8 A Self - Made Man
9 Ain't Love Strange
10 How Many More Days
11 Let Me Up (I've Had Enough)

You May Also Like