skip to main content

LE TIGRE Limited Reissue Vinyl LP


Release Date: 25 May 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Wiiija

£21.49 £11.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List

LE TIGRE Self Titled Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

· ‘Le Tigre’ was the debut studio album of American
music trio Le Tigre.
· It was originally released on October 26, 1999 by Wijja in the UK.
· The album combined pop music with the band's feminist political lyrics.
· Now regarded as a classic, 2015 sees the album
being reissued on vinyl.

Featured Tracks:
1. Deceptacon
2. Hot Topic
3. What's Yr Take On Casavetes
4. The the Empty
5. Phanta
6. Eau D'bedroom Dancing
7. Let's Run
8. My My Metrocard
9. Friendship Station
10. Slideshow at Free University
11. Dude Yr So Crazy!!
12. Les and Ray