skip to main content

Late Nights Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Jeremih

Release Date: 04 January 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: UMC


Jeremih Late Nights Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Late Nights is the third studio album by Jeremih and was originally released on December 4, 2015, by Def Jam Recordings. The album serves as a sequel to his mixtape Late Nights with Jeremih (2012) and the follow-up to his second studio album All About You (2010). The album features guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, Migos, Juicy J, YG, Twista, Future, Big Sean, J. Cole and Feather. Late Nights was supported by four singles; “Don’t Tell ‘Em”, “Planez”, “Oui” and “Pass Dat”.

Featured Tracks:

Disc: 1

1. Planez feat. J. Cole (Side A) - Jeremih, J. Cole
2. Pass Dat (Side A)
3. Impatient feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Side A) - Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign
4. oui (Side A)
5. Drank (Side B)
6. Giv No Fuks feat. Migos (Side B)
7. Feel Like Phil (Side B)
8. Royalty feat. Future & Big Sean (Side B)

Disc: 2

1. I Did feat. Feather (Side C)
2. Actin' Up (Side C) - Jeremih, Migos
3. Remember Me (Side C)
4. Don't Tell 'Em feat. YG (Side C) - Jeremih, Future, Big Sean
5. Woosah feat. Juicy J & Twista (Side D)
6. Worthy feat. Jhené Aiko" (Side D)
7. Paradise (Side D)