skip to main content

Kult des Hasses Limited (500 copies) Coloured 180gram Vinyl LP


Release Date: 24 February 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Listenable Records


ACHERON Kult des Hasses Limited (500 copies) Coloured 180gram Vinyl LP

Acheron has been releasing their brand of underground music to the Metal community for over 20 years. Musically the bandís style is hard to label, since their music has elements of Black, Death, Thrash, Doom and even straight forward Heavy Metal within it. Acheron founder Vincent Crowley has been joined on this album with long-time drummer Kyle Severn and guitarist Art Taylor. Also appearing on the recording as a guest second lead guitarist is Ricktor Ravensbruck from the bands Wolfpack 44, Electric Hellfire Club and Wolfen Society. There are guest vocal appearances by Death Metal icon Kam Lee, Jim Lippucci (Soulless), John McEntee (Incantation / Funerus) and Ash Thomas (Estuary). For fans of: Possessed, Morbid Angel, Mercyful Fate.

Featured Tracks:
1. Daemonum Lux
2. Satan Holds Dominion
3. Raptured to Divine Perversion
4. Jesus Wept (Again and Again)
5. Thy Father Suicide
6. Misanthropic Race
7. Whores and Harlots
8. Asphyxiation (Hands of God)
9. Concubina Do Diabo
10. Devil's Black Blood