skip to main content

Kiss Limited Vinyl LP

by Carly Rae Jepsen

Release Date: 17 June 2022

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: UMC / Polydor


Carly Rae Jepsen Kiss Limited Vinyl LP


Second studio album by the Canadian singer, who rose to fame when her single 'Call Me Maybe' achieved international success. The album also features the single 'Good Time', which is a duet with electronica artist Owl City, and 'This Kiss', as well as 'Beautiful', a collaboration with Justin Bieber. Vinyl edition waspreviously only available as a limited-edition picture disc, but 'Kiss' is now available on standard vinyl as part of the 10th anniversary celebration of the album's release.

Featured Tracks:

1 Tiny Little Bows
2 This Kiss
3 Call Me Maybe
4 Curiosity
5 Good Time - Owl City and Carly Rae Jepsen
6 More Than a Memory
7 Turn Me Up
8 Hurt So Good
9 Beautiful (Feat. Justin Bieber)
10 Tonight I'm Getting Over You
11 Guitar String/Wedding Ring
12 Your Heart Is a Muscle