skip to main content

Just Like You Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 23 February 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Epitaph


FALLING IN REVERSE Just Like You Limited Vinyl LP

‘Just Like You’ (album number three if you’re counting) finds Falling In Reverse frontman Ronnie Radke with no shortage of material to sing, scream and howl about. In the roughly two years since last album Fashionably Late, Radke lost a close family member (faced head-on with the tear-jerking album closing ballad, “Brother”), watched old friends succumb to old vices (first track “Chemical Prisoner”), and struggled with his lifelong search for meaning (“God, If You Are Above…” is as real as it gets) and personal redemption. But the playful innuendo that made hits of “The Drug In Me Is You” and “Situations” is back front and center in songs like “Sexy Drug” and the album’s title track, with its over-the-top, hilariously brave refrain: “I am aware that I am an asshole!”

Featured Tracks:
1. Chemical Prisoner
2. God, If You Are Above...
3. Sexy Drug
4. Just Like You
5. Guillotine IV (The Final Chapter)
6. Stay Away
7. Wait and See
8. The Bitter End
9. My Heart's to Blame
10. Get Me Out
11. Die for You
12. Brother