skip to main content

Junto Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + CD Album

by Basement Jaxx

Release Date: 25 August 2014

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Atlantic Jaxx Recordings


Basement Jaxx Junto Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + CD Album

· ‘Junto’ marks Basement Jaxx’s seventh studio album and the title, which translates from Spanish as together, sums up the spirit of the record and the very essence of the duo’s desire to unify people with their music.
· “With this album,” says Basement Jaxx’s Felix, “we wanted to do something that felt more at one with the world.” This approach is reflected in the tracklisting - ‘Power To The People’, ‘We Are Not Alone’ and ‘Love Is At Your Side’, as well as the uplifting ‘Never Say Never’ and the throwback fun of ‘What’s The News’ and ‘Sneakin’ Toronto’.
· Available in double LP (featuring a copy of the album on CD)

Featured Tracks:
1. Intro
2. Power to the People
3. Unicorn
4. Never Say Never
5. We Are Not Alone
6. What's the News
7. Summer Dem
8. Buffalo
9. Rock This Road
10. Sneakin' Toronto
11. Something About You
12. Mermaid of Salinas
13. Love Is At Your Side