skip to main content

I've Always Kept A Unicorn - The Acoustic Sandy Denny 180g 2LP

by Sandy Denny

Release Date: 09 December 2016

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: UMC

£19.99 £12.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Sandy Denny I've Always Kept A Unicorn - The Acoustic Sandy Denny Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP + Download

Selected highlights from the critically acclaimed and commercially successful 2CD set of the same name. Pressed on 180gram vinyl and containing a Download Voucher. Compiled by Andrew Batt with sleevenotes by Mick Houghton.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Who Knows Where the Time Goes - Sandy Denny & The Strawbs
2. You Never Wanted Me
3. Milk and Honey
4. Autopsy - Fairport Convention
5. Now and Then - Fairport Convention
6. She Moves Through the Fair - Fairport Convention
7. Fotheringay - Fairport Convention
8. The Pond and the Stream - Fotheringay
9. Winter Winds - Fotheringay
10. Wild Mountain Thyme - Fotheringay
11. The Lowlands of Holland - Fotheringay
12. Wretched Wilbur
13. The Optimist
14. Late November
15. The North Star Grassman and the Ravens
16. Next Time Around
17. John the Gun
18. Love's Made a Fool of You - The Bunch
19. When Will I Be Loved - The Bunch
20. Learning the Game - The Bunch

Disc: 2
1. Quiet Joys of Brotherhood
2. After Halloween (Manor Demo)
3. The Lady
4. Bushes and Briars
5. The Music Weaver
6. No End (Solo Piano Version)
7. Solo
8. Like an Old Fashioned Waltz
9. The King and Queen of England
10. Rising for the Moon - Fairport Convention
11. One More Chance - Fairport Convention
12. Sandy's Song (AKA Take Away the Load) - Fairport Convention
13. What Is True - Fairport Convention
14. Blackwaterside
15. No More Sad Refrains
16. Full Moon
17. I'm a Dreamer (Second Demo)
18. By the Time It Gets Dark (Acoustic)
19. One Way Donkey Ride
20. Moments

You May Also Like

19 Rupert Street Limited 180gram Audiophile LP
by Sandy Denny

Release Date: 16 January 2012
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Music On Vinyl