skip to main content

Isolation Limited Vinyl LP

by The Browning

Release Date: 08 July 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Spinefarm Records


The Browning Isolation Limited Vinyl LP

In what could be described as nothing short of 'adventurous,' Kansas City, MO’s The Browning takes influences from all across the metal spectrum and heavily fuses them with hardstyle, trance and other areas of electronic music in a way that most metal acts would not dare attempt. The band pushes boundaries and pushes buttons.

Their album, Isolation, is no different. From the pulsing adrenaline of “Pure Evil” to the all-out aggression on “Disconnect” (featuring Emmure’s Frankie Palmeri), the album is sure to appease their fan base old and new.

The fantastic album artwork is by UK graphic and comic artist Dan Mumford.

Featured Tracks:
1. Cynica
2. Pure Evil
3. Isolation
4. Dragon
5. Fallout
6. Vortex
7. Spineless
8. Hex
9. Phantom Dancer
10. Cryosleep
11. Disconnect
12. Pathologic