skip to main content

I-Rise Limited Vinyl LP

by Etana

Release Date: 08 December 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: VP Records


Etana I-Rise Limited Vinyl LP

Etana returns with one of the most anticipated albums of the year, I Rise.

“The Strong One” delivers emotional, vocal impact on thirteen new studio tracks, created with legendary producer/ multi-instrumentalist Clive Hunt.

Etana’s melodic power and heartfelt lyrics blend with Hunt’s rich arrangements to set this album apart as one of the best of a stellar career. First single “Richest Girl” is already making waves at reggae radio as the video is set for premiere in August.

Featured Tracks:
1. Selassie Is the Chapel
2. How Long
3. On My Way
4. Stepping Out of Babylon
5. Jamaica Woman
6. I Rise
7. Richest Girl
8. Love Song
9. By Your Side
10. Passing Thru
11. Trigger
12. Ward 21 ** (Stenna's Song)
13. Emancipation
14. Jam Credits