skip to main content

In Motion (live from Hammersmith) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Blu-ray

by Reef

Release Date: 29 March 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: earMUSIC


Reef In Motion (live from Hammersmith) Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Blu-ray


In 2018, Reef released their stunning album “Revelation”, the first in 18 years, and are now continuing their comeback with the live album “In Motion (Live From Hammersmith)”. The show was recorded on May 6th at the legendary Hammersmith Apollo in London as part of the “Britrock Must Be Destroyed Tour” (amongst other 90's britrock legends like Terrorvision and The Wildhearts).
This energetic show is a mix of classics such as “Naked” and “Summer's In Bloom” and new songs from the highly acclaimed comeback album “Revelation” - including the title track, the heavy rocker “Precious Metal”, and the gospel-infused smash hit “How I Got Over”. A welcome chance to turn back time and remember some sing-along classics from yesteryear while enjoying the present and future of one of Bristol's finest!

Featured Tracks:

Side A:

1. Higher Vibration

2. Place Your Hands

3. Stone For Your Love

4. First Mistake

Side B:

5. Consideration

6. How I Got Over

7. My Sweet Love

8. I Would Have Left You

Side C:

9. I've Got Something To Say

10. Come Back Brighter

11. Precious Metal

12. Don't You Like It?

Side D:

13. Naked

14. Summer's In Bloom*

15. Revelation*

16. Yer Old

17. End
*only available on the LP (ie not on the Blu-ray)

You May Also Like

by Reef

Release Date: 04 May 2018
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Absolute / earMUSIC

TOGETHER - BEST OF - Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP
by Reef

Release Date: 09 September 2016
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Music On Vinyl


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Give Me Your Love
by Reef

Release Date: 10 January 2003
Format: CD Single
Label: Sony