skip to main content

In Heat Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

by Love Unlimited

Release Date: 29 March 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: UMC / Mercury


Love Unlimited In Heat Limited 180gram Vinyl LP


In Heat is the third studio album by Love Unlimited. Released in 1974 on 20th Century Records, the album charted at No. 15 on the Billboard R&B chart, while the single “I Belong To You” hit No. 1 on the Billboard R&B singles chart in 1975. Also included: the sought-after vocal version of “Love’s Theme.”

Featured Tracks:

1. Move Me No Mountain (3.53) [SIDE ONE]
2. Share A Little Love In Your Heart (5.51) [SIDE ONE]
3. Oh I Should Say, It's Such A Beautiful Day (3.30) [SIDE ONE]
4. I Needed Love - You Were There (3.48) [SIDE TWO]
5. I Belong To You (5.08) [SIDE TWO]
6. I Love You So, Never Gonna Let You Go (3.20) [SIDE TWO]
7. Love's Theme (3.53) [SIDE TWO]

You May Also Like

The Uni / MCA / 20th Century Records Singles (1973-1975) 2LP Set
by Love Unlimited

Release Date: 15 June 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: UMC

£22.99 £12.99