skip to main content

I Shouldn't Be Telling You This Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Jeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra

Release Date: 01 November 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Decca


Jeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra I Shouldn’t Be Telling You This Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


The Hollywood legend, coolest man on the planet and purveyor of fine jazz will release his second album in November on Decca Records.
And this time he’s bringing his friends. Jeff has assembled an extraordinary gang of vocalists from all walks of musical life, some of whom are revealing their jazz voices for the very first time.
The feel good jazz album of the year, featuring singers Sharon Van Etten, Fiona Apple, Inara George, Jeff Goldblum & Anna Calvi.

Featured Tracks:

A1. Let's Face The Music And Dance 
A2. The Sidewinder / The Beat Goe...
A3. Driftin
A4. The Thrill Is Gone / Django
A5. The Kicker
A6. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me 

B1. The Cat
B2. Four On Six / Broken English 
B3. If I Knew Then 
B4. Make Someone Happy
B5. Little Man You've Had A Busy Day

You May Also Like