skip to main content

Hysterical Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

by Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Release Date: 31 October 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: US Import

£22.99 £11.99

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Hysterical Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

A1 Same Mistake 3:04
A2 Hysterical 3:51
A3 Misspent Youth 4:03
A4 Maniac 3:01
A5 Into Your Alien Arms 5:30
A6 In A Motel 3:50
A7 Yesterday, Never 2:55

B1 Idiot 3:43
B2 Siesta (For Snake) 4:09
B3 Ketamine And Ecstasy 3:27
B4 The Witness’ Dull Surprise 4:08
B5 Adam's Plane 7:20