skip to main content

Hellbound Limited Vinyl LP

by Buckcherry

Release Date: 25 June 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Earache


Buckcherry Hellbound Limited Vinyl LP


22 years since the debut self-titled record, Buckcherry keep the party going with ninth record HELLBOUND. With previous platinum and gold records alongside a million wide fanbase across the world, the explosive five piece reunite with producer Marti Fredrickson (Aerosmith, The Struts and Ozzy Osbourne) to light that all so catchy rock n roll flame once again. The 10-track album captures a new level emotion and depth while keeping those long-time fans fully hooked. Foot fully down on the gas pedal, Buckcherry are back! Frontman Josh Todd said: “Buckcherry is unique, complex, simple, passionate, explosive, original and always a good time. BC has been my love, my pain, my passion, and I’m so proud of what we have accomplished. Our ninth record Hellbound marks 22 years since our debut self-titled release and what an amazing rollercoaster we have been on. From hit songs to platinum and gold records and millions of fans worldwide – all during a period when traditional sounding hard rock bands didn’t exist – except for Buckcherry. We beat the odds and built our reputation on the live shows, and our one-of-a-kind approach to every opportunity”

Featured Tracks:

1. 5-4-3-2-1
2. So Hott
3. Hellbound
4. Gun
5. No More Lies
6. Here I Come
7. Junk
8. Wasting No More Time
9. The Way
10. Barricade

Featured Tracks:


You May Also Like

Rock 'n' Roll Limited Vinyl LP
by Buckcherry

Release Date: 21 August 2015
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: F-Bomb


Out of stock

Add to Wish List