skip to main content

Handle It Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

by Blackfoot Gypsies

Release Date: 01 June 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Plowboy Records


Blackfoot Gypsies Handle It Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

With 4 years, 4 releases, and countless miles under their belt as a 2 piece band, Zack Murphy and Matthew Paige have called on fellow brethren Dylan Whitlow (bass) and Ollie Dogg (harmonica) to join forces and help expand their already wide spectrum of American music.
The upcoming release of the band's second full length LP, Handle It, serves as the debut of The Blackfoot Gypsies as a full-force four piece band. Infusing the honest roots of blues and the deep secrets of real country music, The Blackfoot Gypsies create a rock 'n' roll pace and angst that keep your heart alive, all while pounding to a true Nashville beat.
180 Gram Vinyl with Digital Download Code included

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Scream My Name
2. Pork Rind
3. Under My Skin
4. Too Bad
5. Spent All My Money

Disc: 2
1. In Your Mind
2. Dead On The Road
3. Snake Charmer
4. So Be It
5. Call Me After Midnight