skip to main content

Guy Walks Into A Barů Limited Gatefold Heavyweight Vinyl LP

by Mini Mansions

Release Date: 26 July 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Fiction


Mini Mansions Guy Walks Into A Bar… Limited Gatefold Heavyweight Vinyl LP


Mini Mansions are singer and guitarist Michael Shuman (bassist of Queens of The Stone Age), bassist Zach Dawes (The Last Shadow Puppets) and singer and keyboardist Tyler Parkford (Arctic Monkeys’ keys on tour)
Previously, they’ve released two albums – The Great Pretenders (2015) and Mini Mansions (2010),
plus the Works Every Time EP (2018) and Mini Mansions EP (2009).

Featured Tracks:


1. Should Be Dancing
2. Bad Things (That Make You Feel Good)
3. Don’t Even Know You
4. Forgot Your Name
5. I’m In Love
6. Time Machine


1. Works Every Time
2. Living In The Future
3. GummyBear
4. Hey Lover (feat. Alison Mosshart)
5. Tears In Her Eyes


You May Also Like

Works Every Time Limited Gold Vinyl EP
by Mini Mansions

Release Date: 28 September 2018
Format: 12inch Vinyl Single
Label: Fiction