skip to main content

Greatest Hits Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 07 September 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Demon Records


SHOWADDYWADDY Greatest Hits Limited Vinyl LP

• Showaddywaddy had more UK hits in the 1970s than any other act…including Abba! From their winning
appearance on an edition of ‘New Faces’, the ‘Britain’s Got Talent’ of the day, to become runners-up in the
series’ ‘All Winners Final’, it took just a matter of months until the band released and secured their debut
hit, ‘Hey Rock And Roll’, which reached #2 in the UK Singles Chart.
• This ‘Greatest Hits’ vinyl LP collection, features the band’s best-known hits, including nine Top Ten hits and
the Million-Selling #1 single, ‘Under The Moon Of Love’, in this 16-track set.

Featured Tracks:
Side 1
01 – Under The Moon Of Love
02 – You Got What It Takes
03 – Hey Rock And Roll
04 – Pretty Little Angel Eyes
05 – Remember Then
06 – Sweet Little Rock ‘N’ Roller
07 – A Little Bit Of Soap
08 – Why Do Lovers Break Each Others Hearts?

Side 2
01 – Heartbeat
02 – Three Steps To Heaven
03 – Dancin’ Party
04 – When
05 – Sweet Music
06 – Rock ‘N’ Roll Lady
07 – I Wonder Why
08 – Hey Mister Christmas

You May Also Like