skip to main content

GOSPEL Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 31 May 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Hammerheart


OPERA IX GOSPEL Limited Vinyl 2LP Set


The wait is over! The new studio album “The Gospel” by the legendary Opera IX is finally released after six long years by the previous album “Strix - Maledictae in Aeternum”.

Featured Tracks:

1. The Gospel
2. Chapter II
3. Chapter III
4. Moon Goddess
5. House Of The Wind
6. The Invocation
7. Queen Of The Serpents
8. Cimaruta
9. Sacrilego