skip to main content

!!!Going Places!!! Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

by Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Bras

Release Date: 09 September 2016

Format: LP Vinyl



Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass !!!Going Places!!! Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

As part of legendary jazz musician Herb Alpertís reissue collection, 4 classic albums from the trumpeterís illustrious catalog will be re-released on LP (180-gram + download). The albums were remastered from the original analog tape mixes by Grammy-winning mastering engineer Bernie Grundman, who was the mastering engineer on many of the Tijuana Brass and Alpert albums. All releases will be presented with their original artwork.

Featured Tracks:
A1 Tijuana Taxi 2:05
A2 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You 1:59
A3 More And More Amor 2:44
A4 Spanish Flea 2:07
A5 Mae (From The M.G.M. Film "The Yellow Rolls Royce") 2:27
A6 3rd Man Theme 2:28

B1 Walk, Don't Run 1:50
B2 Felicia 2:45
B3 And The Angels Sing 2:34
B4 Cinco De Mayo 2:15
B5 A Walk In The Black Forest 1:48
B6 Zorba The Greek

You May Also Like