skip to main content

GOBLIN REBIRTH Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 29 June 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Relapse Records


GOBLIN REBIRTH Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP + Download

Relapse is beyond honored to present the debut album by Italy's GOBLIN REBIRTH, the new band featuring the rhythm section from the original Goblin, Fabio Pignatelli and Agostino Marangolo! GOBLIN REBIRTH mix the classic horror soundtrack sounds of their former band with a chillingly exciting drive that will thrill prog-heads and score-fiends alike. GOBLIN REBIRTH is an instantly classic album that tells the tale of an imaginary film about the birth of an evil dwarf-like monster that sits confidently next to the classic Goblin scores like 'Suspiria', 'Profondo Rosso' and 'Tenebre'.

Recommended if you like: Zombi, King Crimson, Fabio Frizzi, John Carpenter, Ennio Morricone

Featured Tracks:
1. Requiem for X
2. Back in '74
3. Book of Skulls
4. Mysterium
5. Evil in the Machine
6. Forest
7. Dark Bolero
8. Rebirth