skip to main content

FOREVER Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP

by Calypso Rose

Release Date: 31 December 2022

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Because Music


CALYPSO ROSE FOREVER Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP


Calypso Rose -some might say Calypso Queen- was born in 1940. She started writing songs at the age of 13. Over the years she has composed more than 1000 songs and 20 albums . The evergreen Calypso Rose is back with her new album “Forever” and guests such as Carlos Santana (“Watina”), Machel Montano (“Young Boy”) & Oli (from Big Flo & Oli) (“Feeling Nice”).

Featured Tracks:

1 Watina (Feat. Carlos Santana & the Garifuna Collective)
2 Hotter Than Ever
3 Do Them Back
4 Everybody Rocking
5 Outside Man
6 Young (Feat. Machel Montano)
7 Soca Feeling Nice
8 Feeling Nice (Feat. Oli from Big Flo & Oli)
9 One By One (Feat. Kobo Town & Mr Vegas)
10 Feel Like Dancing
11 Rock the Boat
12 Never Ever Worry
13 Pallet Mama
14 Gramma Martha

You May Also Like

So Calypso! Limited Gatefold 10" Vinyl 2LP Set
by Calypso Rose

Release Date: 25 May 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Because Music