skip to main content

False Prophecies Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 27 April 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Listenable Records


UNDEAD False Prophecies Limited Vinyl LP

UNDEAD was founded by 5 individuals back from the dead with a similar musical vision who decided to gather reviving forces in order to honour authentic old school Death Metal as initially mastered by bands like POSSESSED, OBITUARY, DEATH. UNDEAD has particularly taken its root in DEATH's majestic , slashing riffs, hammering tempos and those unique dominating guttural vocals. Doing way more than paying a tribute, UNDEAD have come up with quality songwriting, churning out very catchy arrangements and convincing material.

Featured Tracks:
1. Unborn
2. False Prophecies
3. Voices Within
4. Praise The Absurd
5. Castrate Humanity
6. Descending Souls
7. Unbound To Eternity
8. Emerging From The Depths