skip to main content

Euphoric Sad Songs Limited Pink Vinyl LP

by Raye

Release Date: 25 June 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Polydor


Raye Euphoric Sad Songs Limited Pink Vinyl LP


Following the release of 'Love Of Your Life', RAYE returned with a surprise nine-track project 'Euphoric Sad Songs' - her first project since her 2018 'Side Tape' EP. It features previous singles 'Natalie Don't', 'Secrets' with DJ Regard, 'Please Don't Touch' and 'Love Me Again', as well as her latest single release 'Regardless' featuring Rudimental. Released on Pink LP on 25th June

Featured Tracks:

Love Me Again
Change Your Mind
Natalie Don't
All Dressed Up
Please Don’t Touch
Walk On By
Love Of Your Life