skip to main content

Escape Limited Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

by Gorgon City

Release Date: 10 August 2018

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Virgin EMI

£19.99 £14.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Gorgon City Escape Limited Heavyweight Vinyl 2LP Set

Hugely popular UK duo Gorgon City have announced the release of their brand-new album ‘Escape’; the eagerly anticipated follow-up to 2014’s ‘Sirens’ (70, 000 UK copies sold) which was the subject of worldwide acclaim thanks to productions including ‘Ready For Your Love’ ft MNEK (63 Spotify million streams) and ‘Go All Night’ ft Jennifer Hudson. Laced with a flurry of the pair’s latest tracks, including ‘Go Deep’, as well as ‘Hear That’ feat D Double E which is out today (19th July), and upcoming single ‘One Last Song’ with JP Cooper and Yungen, ‘Escape’ showcases Gorgon City’s sonic diversity, ranging from more downtempo summer chill-out anthems, to more club-ready productions, influenced by the duo’s gruff basslines, and deep house inspired chords. The album also contains last summer’s whopping hit ‘Real Life’; a Balearic anthem they created with Duke Dumont which became the soundtrack to the Ibiza 2017 season, earning a spot in the UK airplay Top 10. Released on CD jewelcase and a2 x heavyweight black vinyl, spined sleeve, printed inner bags, download card

Featured Tracks:
1. Kingdom (Feat. Raphaella)
2. Real Life (Feat. Duke Dumont & NAATIONS)
3. Blame (Feat. Josh Barry)
4. Go Deep (Feat. Kamille & Ghosted)
5. Let It Go (Feat. NAATIONS)
6. One Last Song (Feat. JP Cooper)
7. Never Enough (Feat. Chenai)
8. Hear That (Feat. D Double E)
9. All Four Walls (Feat. Vaults)
10. Love Me (Feat. Lulu James)
11. Overdose (Feat. Josh Barry)
12. Night Drive (Feat. Kelly Kiara)