skip to main content

EJ Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

by Eric Johnson

Release Date: 21 October 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Provogue


ERIC JOHNSON EJ Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + Download

Eric Johnson celebrates his acoustic side with EJ, his 12th album. Emphasizing Johnson's formidable skills as a singer-songwriter, his first completely unplugged album is also his most immediate and intimate. EJ brings listeners as close as possible to hearing the singer-songwriter perform in his own living room, as he continues his lifelong quest to produce music that entertains, inspires, and heals.

Featured Tracks:
1. Mrs. Robinson
2. Water Under The Bridge
3. Wonder
4. Wrapped In A Cloud
5. Once Upon A Time In Texas
6. One Rainy Wish
7. Serinidad
8. Fatherly Downs
9. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
10. November
11. All Things You Are
12. Scarborough Fair
13. Song For Irene

You May Also Like

Europe Live Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set
by Eric Johnson

Release Date: 30 June 2014
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Provogue


Out of stock

Add to Wish List