skip to main content

Dexter OST Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

by Daniel Licht

Release Date: 10 July 2015

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Classical


Daniel Licht Dexter OST Limited 180gram Vinyl LP

With now eight seasons, Dexter remains one of the most popular series on television around the world. This album offers the whole legendary season 1 OST of the indispensable TV series. Fans of the series will of course find the Dexter Main Title theme by Rolf Kent. The album also includes the exciting season score by veteran series composer Daniel Licht along with hits such as “Conoci La Paz” by Beny More, “Uruapan Breaks” by Kinky (who also has a remix of the Dexter Main Title on this album), “Perfidia” by the Mambo All Stars, and “Born Free” by Andy Williams.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Blood Theme
2. Escalation
3. Voodoo Jailtime
4. New Legs
5. Courting the Night
6. Hide Your Tears
7. Wink
8. Astor's Birthday Party
9. Shipyard
10. Epilogue / Bloodroom

Disc: 2
1. Dexter Main Title - Rolfe Kent
2. Tonight's The Night - Daniel Licht & Michael C. Hall
3. Conoci La Paz - Beny More
4. Uruapan Breaks - Kinky
5. Flores Para Ti (feat. Rafael Cortez) - Raw Artistic Soul
6. Blood - Daniel Licht & Michael C. Hall
7. Perfidia - Mambo All Stars
8. Sometimes I Wonder - Daniel Licht & Michael C. Hall
9. Dexter Main Title (Remix) - Kinky
10. Born Free - Andy Williams