skip to main content

Dedicated Limited Vinyl LP

by Carly Rae Jepsen

Release Date: 12 July 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Interscope


Carly Rae Jepsen Dedicated Limited Vinyl LP


Santa Monica, California, April 19, 2019 – Multi-platinum Grammy, Juno and Polaris Prize nominated singer/songwriter Carly Rae Jepsen releases new song “Julien” today, April 19th, “Julien” was produced by Kyle Shearer and will be featured on Jepsen’s upcoming album Dedicated, which will be released May 17th on School Boy/Interscope Records.

Featured Tracks:

1. Julien

2. No Drug Like Me

3. Now That I Found You

4. Want You in My Room

5. Everything He Needs

6. Happy Not Knowing

7. I’ll Be Your Girl

8. Too Much

9. The Sound

10. Automatically in Love

11. Feels Right ft. Electric Guest

12. Right Words Wrong Time

13. Real Love

14. For Sure

15. Party For One