skip to main content

Dancing With The Devil...The Art of Starting Over Limited Vinyl 2LP

by Demi Lovato

Release Date: 17 December 2021

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Island


Demi Lovato Dancing With The Devil...The Art of Starting Over Limited Vinyl 2LP  Set


Vinyl version of 'Dancing with the Devil... the Art of Starting Over', the seventh studio album by American singer Demi Lovato. It was recorded alongside a docu-series by YouTube Originals, titled Demi Lovato: Dancing with the Devil, which documents their recovery and self-discovery. Produced by a variety of collaborators, such as Mitch Allan, Lauren Aquilina, Tommy Brown, Oak Felder, Jussifer, Matthew Koma and Pop & Oak, the album is a pop record with lyrics on Lovato's journey through their hurdles and self-empowerment. It follows a reformative period in the singer's life and career, after being hospitalized for a drug overdose in 2018.

Featured Tracks:

LP 1

Side A

1. Anyone
2. Dancing With The Devil
3. ICU (Madison's Lullabye)
4. Intro
5. The Art Of Starting Over

Side B

1. Lonely People
2. The Way You Don't Look At Me
3. Melon Cake
4. Met Him Last Night
5. What Other People Say

LP 2

Side C

1. Carefully
2. The Kind Of Lover I Am
3. Easy
4. 15 Minutes

Side D

1. My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend
2. California Sober
3. Mad World
4. Butterfly
5. Good Place