skip to main content

Damage and Joy Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 24 March 2017

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: EK OK


The Jesus and Mary Chain Damage and Joy Limited Vinyl LP

The Jesus And Mary Chain are set to release their long-awaited new album ‘Damage and Joy’ on March 24th, the band’s first album since ‘Munki’ was released backed in the summer of 1998.

The band will be touring the UK in March with a European and US tour lined up for the following months.

Featured Tracks:
1. Amputation
2. War On Peace
3. All Things Pass
4. Always Sad
5. Song For A Secret
6. The Two Of Us
7. Los Feliz (Blues And Greens)
8. Mood Rider
9. Presidici (Et Chapaquiditch)
10. Get On Home
11. Facing Up To The Facts
12. Simian Split
13. Black And Blues
14. Can’t Stop The Rock