skip to main content

CLASSICS Limited Vinyl LP

by SHE & HIM

Release Date: 08 December 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Sony

£18.99 £11.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List


Columbia Records via CMG release the 5th album from American Indie/Folk duo, a collaboration between M. Ward & Zooey Deschanel. This is a 13 track album featuring covers of classic songs, recorded live & accompanied by a 20 piece orchestra.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Stars Fell On Alabama
2. Oh No, Not My Baby
3. It's Not For Me To Say
4. Stay Awhile
5. This Girl's In Love With You
6. Time After Time

Disc: 2
1. She
2. Teach Me Tonight
3. It's Always You
4. Unchained Melody - She & Him feat. the Chapin Sisters
5. I'll Never Be Free
6. Would You Like To Take a Walk?
7. We'll Meet Again