skip to main content

Child of Darkness Limited Vinyl LP + Download


Release Date: 23 February 2015

Format: LP Vinyl



BEDEMON Child of Darkness Limited Vinyl LP + Download

BEDEMON is the first American doom band! Archival recordings from the 1970s featuring original Pentagram members Randy Palmer, Geof OKeefe and Bobby Liebling! A must for fans of Pentagram, BEDEMON is a crucial glimpse into the nihilistic minds that gave birth to an entire genre!
Recommended if You Like: Pentagram, Black Sabbath, Saint Vitus, Trouble, Electric Wizard

Featured Tracks:
1. Child of Darkness
2. Enslaver of Humanity
3. Frozen Fear
4. One Way Road
5. Serpent Venom
6. Last Call
7. Drive Me to the Grave
8. Into the Grave
9. Skinned
10. Through the Gates of Hell
11. Touch the Sky
12. Child of Darkness II
13. Time Bomb
14. Nighttime Killers
15. Axe to Grind